Team

monika

Monika Johnson-Hostler

Executive Director

monika@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Robin 300x300

Robin Colbert

Associate Director

robin@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

NewFrame21_023 (1)

Skye David

Staff Attorney
skye@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

caroline

Caroline Gill

Admin and Financial Specialist
caroline@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Debra 300x300

Debra Evans

Operations Director
debra@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

patryce

Patryce Rispress

Fiscal and Invoices
fiscal@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

chrisheadshot

Chris Croft

Prevention Education
Program Manager

chris@nccasa.org

Pronouns: they/them

Deanna 300x300

Deanna Harrington

Director of Member Services, Technical Assistance & Training 

deanna@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Tracy-Wright

Tracy Wright

RSP TA Provider/ WOC Leadership

tracy@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

601AC70F-6C72-44D6-B586-D2488F042CF8

Courtney Dunkerton

Anti-Human Trafficking Specialist
courtney@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

IMG_8170

Alexandra Smith

Communications and Training Specialist
alexandra@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

newsletter photo (1)

Leah Poole

Rural Sexual Assault Specialist

leah@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

2021-05-24

Erica Blackwood

SADI Specialist

erica@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

MADISON

Madison Ferrara

Member Services Assistant

sasp@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

anna

Anna Wallin

Program Evaluator

anna@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

As a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, NCCASA is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Chair

Martha W. Waller, Ph. D.
Pacific Institute Research & Evaluation, Research Scientist

Vice Chair

Marisol Rangel
Konica Minolta Healthcare America, HCIT Sales Operations

Secretary

Cori Goldstein
Safe Alliance, Deputy Chief Operations Officer

Treasurer

Melinda Manning
UNC Hospital, Beacon Program

Board Members 2021-2023

Angie Alexander
Community Member

Robin Campbell, MS, NCC, LCMHC
Salem College, Director of Counseling

Emily Jolley
Teacher of Social Studies

Virginia Locklear
Rape Crisis Center, Executive Director

Melanie Peacock
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, Captain

Angelica Wind
Community Member

Staff

Monika Johnson Hostler
NCCASA Executive Director