Team

monika

Monika Johnson-Hostler

Executive Director

monika@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Robin 300x300

Robin Colbert

Associate Director

robin@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

christy

Christy Croft

Prevention Education
Program Manager

christy@nccasa.org

Pronouns: they/them

skye

Skye David

Staff Attorney
skye@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Debra 300x300

Debra Evans

Operations Director
debra@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

erica pic

Erica Blackwood

SADI Specialist
erica@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

caroline

Caroline Gill

Admin and Financial Specialist
caroline@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Deanna 300x300

Deanna Harrington

Member Services Coordinator
Deanna@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

Tracy-Wright

Tracy Wright

RSP TA Provider/ WOC Leadership

tracy@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

601AC70F-6C72-44D6-B586-D2488F042CF8

Courtney Dunkerton

Anti-Human Trafficking Specialist
courtney@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

MADISON

Madison Ferrara

Member Services Assistant 
sasp@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

newsletter photo (1)

Leah Poole

Rural Sexual Assault Specialist

leah@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

IMG_2075

Gabriella Neyman

Communications and Training Specialist 
training@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

anna

Anna Wallin

Program Evaluator

anna@nccasa.org

Pronouns: she/her

As a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, NCCASA is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Chair

Melinda Manning
UNC Hospital’s Beacon Program

Vice Chair

Martha Waller
Pacific Institute Research & Evaluation

Secretary

Marisol Rangel
Konica Minolta Healthcare America

Treasurer

Emily Jolley
Teacher of Social Studies

Board Members

Denise Branch, Esq.
Crossroads Automotive Group- Corporate Counsel

Shanita Brown, Ph.D.
UNC Pembroke – Adjunct Professor

Erika Cary
Community Member

Myra Gaddy
Randolph County Sheriff’s Office

Kristian Hall
National Guard

Angelica Wind
Our VOICE

Staff

Monika Johnson Hostler
NCCASA Executive Director